You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

I'm following you, too. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Really appreciate that. If you notice my feed has been more related to the crypto and Steemit community, rare I post personal stuff but I figure its time, I been here long enough and everyone here is growing to be a second family to me and my fiance so I think its time now and then to get more personal with everyone. I am really honored to have you with me here, don't be a stranger

Of course, nothing wrong with sharing personal things here during hard times. I'll keep my fingers crossed.

Thank you....I am sure its something that will get easier for the family, just one of those moments where one stress hits after another. Really do appreciate the support, this is why I am full time in here helping with my projects to promote others work in Steemit, real genuine good people all working together is a very powerful thing