Sort:  

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG12!
Such easiest things to do to be that kind person right? Saying I'm sorry, please, thank you and I love you and to be a good listener. Awesome sharing!

Source

Thank-you Ainie, most children get taught this in every home, from a very early age. Every home does this then the world will be a beautiful place. Just five easy things; it's all it takes, yet we have managed not to get this right all the time... so sad!

Thank-you for the "awesome" gif... I feel like a 5 year old receiving such a great gift!

You are most welcome and take care :D

Thank-you Ainie, you too! ;)

Hi Philinda,
All points are valid and should always remember in our life. I did one of the kindness work today and I’m really happy. Thank you for taking time and sharing these great point about kindness. Lovely post. keep it up and keep smiling. Stay blessed!

Hi Shanu, wow that is really awesome that did one of these at work today! That is Super, my love... I'm so proud of you for this action. I wish more people can do this often. thank-you also for you kind words my dear!

Thank you Philinda for your lovely words. I feel great after doing that and happy you also loved it. Hope we become more kind and never hurt anyone. Take care and stay blessed dear.

Yes, my dear we need to stay motivated to do good and kindness! Have a great weekend!

Hi @happyhairdays , Those 5 points are really nice saying. Those five points should implement in each human. Among them the 1st point is little hard for some people. lets say your friend or neighbor debt 10k US dollar and promise to give you back. But for his poverty he can not collect the debt money, As the amount is not small, so its hard for one to just forgive that. You can do one thing that , let him give some more time to return it and not force him mentally.

Yes Aarif, this is very true! With big debt it is difficult and we cannot always let those go, so easily. But we can do it with small debt that cost us more to chase. With big debt I feel the other person has a responsibility to make arrangements how to pay it off, maybe with there labour or goods.

Thank you so, much for you show of kind (the upvote) - I really do appreciate it. I also have a small upvote so I know exactly what you mean. I think it is very important for small plankton like ourselves to upvote ourselves with the bots to grow our reputation and SP quickly so that our vote can be worth something sooner. We must race to get to 500 SP as quickly as possible so we can do real good on the platform. Right now we are babies, so there is not much we can do!

For now your upvote is good enough, even if it is 0!

@happyhairsdays, I love your simple style yet it is good quality. I'm impressed by your work. There is definite room for improvement, but as you have only been here for a few days, that's not a problem - But you could potentially write the highest quality posts.

Thank-you for your kind and inspiration words... :)

You're welcome! ;)