You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago

Hi Philinda,
All points are valid and should always remember in our life. I did one of the kindness work today and I’m really happy. Thank you for taking time and sharing these great point about kindness. Lovely post. keep it up and keep smiling. Stay blessed!

Sort:  

Hi Shanu, wow that is really awesome that did one of these at work today! That is Super, my love... I'm so proud of you for this action. I wish more people can do this often. thank-you also for you kind words my dear!

Thank you Philinda for your lovely words. I feel great after doing that and happy you also loved it. Hope we become more kind and never hurt anyone. Take care and stay blessed dear.

Yes, my dear we need to stay motivated to do good and kindness! Have a great weekend!