You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAGON TIME...

in #life6 years ago

Great article! I have considered making the switch but I worry about the safety of the cup materials. I like the idea of organic tampons and what you mentioned, using essential oils and tea for the pain as opposed to typical pain medications. I've wanted to incorporate more EO's and plant medicine into my life for ages and I think Dragon Time would be a nice addition. Kratom is a lifesaver for me during my cycle. Thank you for sharing your knowledge :)

Sort:  

I've heard many great things about Kratom, but have never tried it myself. As for the cups, I use the Diva Cup, ewhichhich is made of hospital-grade silicone. It is still plastic, but so far I've not heard anything negative about it. I turn mine inside out for more comfort. Dragon Time works wonders. I am a firm believer in the power of aromatherapy. I get all my oils through Young Living at a good discount, and some for free even! 💗💜💚💛💙💟