You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Really Really Want

in #life2 years ago

I'll say the old woman really had a lot of time listening to all you had to say, but it seems like at some point she realized she had no solution to your complaint that's why she left for a better place where she will have more fun 😅😅.

Nice write-up, I enjoyed reading through.

Sort:  

I think in many many cases she finds somewhere else a better place to be than listening to be with my crypto woes!! :0D

😅😅, that's really funny, which means you always like bothering her with your crypto stories😅😅. That's really fun, keep I up, she will appreciate it someday.

I do. I chase her about sometimes trying to explain coins and exchanges and even worse, DeFi coins. When I got to them she just thought I was a weirdo!! Tbh, I don't quite blame her. Hopefully it all works out! :0)