You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #67

in #life5 years ago

When you call the Police, tell them it was Professor Plum, with the wrench, in the Conservatory!

Sounds like it's straight out of a game of Clue

kgdash_20181122135300874.jpg

Ummm... I'll do my best. And I feel like an idiot for pulling the pic out of your source elements instead of just going to steemd. That took way too long.

Sort:  

Lol, vi usually just download them and upload them again. Its way quicker.

Keep that penis safe from the eels!!

Eh, I really think it's faster to just quickly change tabs by switching the it in your browser to a d and then just scroll down to find the pic.

Aye!

That's... ok, I guess...

Not gonna try the elements thing again though, Guess I'll never become an Avatar.