You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Hard, PLAY HARDER ~ #treatyoself

in #life3 years ago

It was really nice to get out, semi-alone. In between the HH and the dinner, we just sat in our suburban with the AC cranked like, "we don't know what to do with ourselves!!", lol. But we thoroughly enjoyed the night out.

You gotta make the time. Otherwise months fly by and you wonder when the last time you went out is was.

Much appreciation for all the love and support. It reallllly means a lot. If all goes well, I hope to have you and @thebigsweed's butts on my bar stools sooner than later.

Sort:  

OHHHH now that would be nice, I have never been to Mexico. @thebigsweed likes to stay in the US, although we have been to some islands over the years. He also hates to fly, so I'll probably have to get him drunk, then ask if we can go, then I'll have to keep him drunk until we land in MEH-HE-CO.😀😁😂🤣😎😍

so I'll probably have to get him drunk, then ask if we can go, then I'll have to keep him drunk until we land in MEH-HE-CO.

Sounds like a PLAN.

Lmk when you're coming and I'll pick ya up from the airport. Got a lot of friends and family coming in February. Start planning 😬

You are too much. I think you would keel over if you saw us sitting at the bar, cocktail in hand.
Of course you would not be alone in the keeling, the big guy would probably keel first after the plane ride.😁😂🤣

hahahaha, I just gave him the recipe to make the flight. We'll see what he says....

Good luck!

Thanks big guy!