You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work Hard, PLAY HARDER ~ #treatyoself

in #life3 years ago

The target audience is of course a bit more upscale

For sure. I don't plan to negate or try and not service the locals, but with the 4 seasons a block away, it's very touristy and a lot of those wealthy Americans, Canadians, and so-on love their Hockey and Football. Along with baseball, basketball, and of course, soccer.

I want everyone to be welcomed and feel at home. It's definitely a part of Mexico I have never seen before. Half locals/half tourists...really neat if you ask me, I really enjoy it.

I'm looking forward to it too, man. Lots of hard work and shelling out lots of money soon enough, but the end results should hopefully leave me satisfied, content, and most of all, happy!

If it all works out, I hope to see you up here soon enough ;)

Sort:  

This sounds so good! Best of luck, and Great Success! 😜

Thanks again man, much appreciate the words of encouragement.