You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 83 Year Old Uncle Mowing My Yard.....

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I know, I live the cushy life. LOL !

It really does feel cushy since I started working at home. No getting up extra early and driving 40 minutes. No dodging the 5 o'clock traffic trying to get home after. Loving it !

Thanks for the invite to joy the "Ladies of Hive" I went over there to join in on discord, but it asked me for my birthday. Although I have no issue with anyone knowing I am 63, I don't really love putting my exact personal info in. I'm thinking it could just ask if you were over 13 or whatever age and a yes or no would suffice. I know, I'm weird like that, so I'll have to think on it.

... never mind, I'm just gonna lie. ahahahahahahahahahaha... see ya there !

I did see about the community yesterday when I saw Melinda's post and I thought I would like to join. Just need to whip up a post of some kind for the introductory. I think I did hit subscribe yesterday..... I think.