You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cat’s Mother

in #lifelast year

What a problem with the neighbors when they decide to make repairs, and incidentally they do it at hours that are not appropriate or if they do not take the time to notify that there will be stormy noises for one to take the measures… You have reason to say about the "rammy" everyone against everyone for being so bad in civic coexistence.

In the condo where I live, the lady who lives next door cleans at night and drags the furniture, I've already had some bawdy conversations with her about the same thing. It is horrible, the lack of consideration and respect for others.

Sort:  

Isnt it odd how people seem to do stuff at night like drag furniture around or bang about as if they are having a pro wrestling match up there?!

In my old flat the neighbours upstairs used to do everything after 10PM at night. It was quite annoying. Then again, I have guitar and many big amps so I think I might have won the making noise competition :OD

That's what she provokes me to do, last night I literally shouted at her "please, lift the furniture" it was 11 o'clock at night, maybe since she doesn't have a husband she gives off steam from cleaning hahaha here thinking out loud...

I have shouted things at mine in the past. Sometimes it helps. Other times they just get even worse!

Set the dogs on them, that's what I say!

I will set the dogs on her, I will🐕

That will do it!

hahahah great the more as it is that the last dog was exhausted from so much running to the neighbors, now it is final I will put the dogs on her, I will...booooo to her