You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horgrust

in #life6 months ago

Hello my dear sir, I have read your pist more than 5 times and with great humility I tell you that in one of my properties in my country, we have for "convenience of the condominium" 2 masts of 2 famous operators in my country, even though they have generated side effects such as damage to the roof of the building and they have solved it, every time there is a meeting to resolve the claim situation, the majority of the owners prevails and the towers of both operators are still swinging on the 20th floor of the building like bamboo.

Sort:  

Good lord, that sounds like a tricky situation! Our towers are squat grey things that look like alien lollipops. I am grateful that the one the man was complaining about is relatively far from me but near to him. I feel I have lucked out! :O)

Friend it is a matter of condominium interests, and I thought it was not lucky, for the time being we are working to eliminate the Movistar one, in the next condominium meeting by the collateral effects to the infrastructure of the building.

I wish you luck, movistar is the one I'm familiar with. They are a big company. Might be a job trying to get that one gone