You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe Tomorrow

in #life3 years ago

Have been meaning to pop by your feed for a while. I was doing so on a regular basis but was at a point in which you were not posting often - life took over, as it does... and here we are.

As for the frikkadels... Best you do a pairing! ;) Now THAT would be a good post!

Sort:  

I remember, work and everything was getting mental so I pulled back a bit and then when everything was calmer returned, like a beautiful butterfly! :OD

hahahaha!!!! Graceful and elegant right... lol. (This was an interesting visual) All I got was a butterfly with your face pasted on it's head. :D

Yeah, life - she happens!

I have been in a bit of an "up and down" swing of the same too... so have not been as good as I was with getting to reading content these days... am trying to get out of my cocoon so I can flit around again like you, lol.

Have a lekker Thursday!

Flitting around is the key!!

Let us all spread our wings and be butterflies!!

!WINE

... and not fly into pristine glass doors :D

Cheers for the Wine!