You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post I Tried to Put Off but Our Family Needs Serious Help For my Father and His Health

in #life7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your dad's troubles. Hopefully, he will get the treatment he needs and recover soon. Vets certainly deserve better treatment. Upvoted and resteemed! I don't really have much steem on here to send you since I am new, but if you get me a paypal address, I will send something.

Sort:  

Don't worry about the paypal or position your in, a simple upvote is plenty my friend, that is a huge gesture and does more than you know. I am not trying to raise more than is needed, main thing right now is the fact they are out a fridge, food went bad and I just want to help them get a new one and fill it back up. We are going to have a family talk about the health concerns and get to the bottom of what is going on and why its not being taken care of and go from there. My dad tends to not tell anyone anything so this is a wake up call today to get some action going. I am going to put my earnings with everyones on these posts and Bitcoin it up and give them my Bitpay card for a little while. I think its time I teach them crypto lol...maybe get them to realize this is doing good for lives, Steemit I think is about to empower me to prove that to them this week. Thank you so much for the help...spreading the word is plenty more than I can ask for my friend.

I hope everything works out my friend. My offer still stands if you don't reach what you need. Be well!

Thank you @jdawg ....way its looking between what I have and what this community has done we should be close to helping them out with the fridge at this stage. I have a little Bitcoin holdings on the side I plan to include with it so I think we are good....the offer is very appreciated, should be good to go here.