You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Chance

in #life6 years ago

Hahaha!! Just be careful not to mess with those ducks that have teeth. Those lot don't duck around, they all quack together after all!

Is sex the opposite of the bell curve for men? Poor Daz and all, but I'm trying to wrap my head around when it crests so I could buckle up. Three is just the same as two? That's funny.

Sort:  

Ah yes, the delight's that your eyes are to be opened up to. Don't worry though, they are easy down the line after the children cometh and the sleep is short and life is a menange! Whatever that is :0)

Sleep is already short, so I guess I've been doing my reps all of these years! Looking forward to catching up on sleep in two or so decades!

Ah yes... I am too!! One day it will come!!