You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Fishy? an animation

in #life7 years ago

Yeah.. it's not pleasing to the eyes. I wonder how they ended up with that color. Is it because no other company is using it? I hope they'll figure out why it was so.

When I first saw it I initially thought that Steemit really needs to go on a diet. But, if it's a sign of great things to come then I'm all for it!

Sort:  

I suspect they might have chosen i because it was so indivudual. I guess we will see how it all goes in the wash as they say! The visibility aspect is the bit which worries me the most. Its just not that striking against a white background

I guess it's a matter of perspective, Boomspector. If you mean striking as in it has that oomph against the white, then yeah I agree. It's a bit too flat. But, if mean striking as in "ah!!! my eyes!!! it hurts!!", I agree with that as well. I hope they just stuck with the blue.

Blue... You can't go wrong with a good she of blue. And they did have such a good shade of it. It's a mystery. All new move should be market researched and will thought out. Hmm

I'm really not quite sure if the Inc even concerns themselves with market research. I really hope they do though, for the sake of the thousand who are already invested in their platform.