You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taylor Swift: an animation

in #life7 years ago

AHAHA! The look of horror on the DJ's face was so precious haha! The way it turned into epiphany was so good! My granpappy always said you can never trust a guy with a spike mohawk, a goatee and stubble as other facial hair with regard to choosing songs! I always found it weird how specific it was, but to this day he hasn't been wrong haha!

And the players gonna play play play play play... mmmmm mmmmm

Sort:  

That last line, its so haunting, so familiar. It makes me just want to... I dunno. Shake, shake, shake it off!

Oh yeeeeeeeeah!! Go Boom! Go Boom! It's your birthday! Is it your birthday? Wait, no! It's not your birthday! But shake it like it's your birthday!

Never mind those haters. I'm told that's just what they do constantly. They just hate, hate and hate.

Hahaha, of us you are in the flow now. I shall do just that!