You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #67

in #life5 years ago

Right old advice regarding eels. A little bit too late for me, I'm afraid, but they won't get me a third time!!

No one really ever escapes those escape rooms, everyone knows that. Just last weekend, there was a mall-wide escape room challenge in the shopping establishment I found myself in. The corridors were abuzz with giddy participants, pestering me about clues and such. I kept telling them to scram but they just keep thinking of me as an essential key to the puzzle they were trying to solve. I swatted them one by one until there was only one thing that remained... silence.

Sort:  

I trust that silence didn't last too long before it too was swatted!!!

That's the crumbly biscuit!!