You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming A Better Communicator / Better Results

in #life6 years ago

Hey I can relate to you as for many years I had a problem with assertiveness! I can also emphasize your point about reflection, but I would like to also add maybe you can get reviews from others about how you communicate and how you come across. Sometimes we are our own worst critic, and we don't realize if we are doing something right/wrong! I believe communication is very important in this day in age with smart phones and social media. I walk around everywhere and most people's heads are looking straight down at their phones. If you master the art of communication while everybody is below average these days, you will really stand out! :)

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with your point of view @jfitmisc. Thank you for sharing your ideas. 😃

I fully agree. People miss out on so much of the world when their heads are looking down at their phones. Communication is critical

Loading...