Legend of the Golden Sack

in #life7 years ago


Fuente: https://es.pinterest.com/pin/87186942758235192/

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. This is an adaptation of the story "The woodcutter and the fritters". Navigating the web I cross with this beautiful story that speaks of a woodcutter who finds a sack full of gold, thanks to this, you will learn a good lesson, a beautiful story that begins well.

In a humble town lived a man of woodcutting profession, a very humble and hardworking person, began to work before sunrise and returned when he was opposing, one day when returning from the forest where he axed the trees to get his wood found With a sack full of gold coins, I take the bag of gold and road very contented course to his home to give the surprise to his wife.

When he arrived at his home he was received by his lady as every day, very happy I teach the bag to his lady, after being consulted from where he had commented that he found the side of the road.

The woman jumped for joy, in her life they had had so much money together, with this money they ended most of their problems, grateful for the situation and who did not, in a minute they went from being very poor to very rich.

Dear, I congratulate you on this meeting, you are aware that we became very wealthy!

Why do you say this? This sack of money is not ours, probably of some gentleman who passed with his carriage and in an oversight fell his sack of gold to the side of the road, we have to look for it and give it to him and if we do not find him we will make a complaint in the police so that they Find the owner of this money.

How can you think? You did not realize that for something you found, if the money wanted to stay with its owner would not get out of the carriage and if it was not for you, someone else would have found it.

The man was very humble and what was humble was honest and did not want to keep the money, the woman was also very humble but what was humble had suffering, for this reason wanted to keep the bag of gold , During the whole night they discussed whether or not the question was that they could not agree on what they would do with the sack.

Before the sun came out the shrewd woman had everything planned to keep the golden sack, hid the gold in a place where she would not look for her husband, then without making much noise she started to cook cupcakes, when finished cooking a good amount came out To its bottom and hung them in a great orange plant as if they were own fruits of the tree.

That Sunday, the woodcutter did not work and he used to sleep until late, when he got up he opened the sales to see how the day had dawned, he was very surprised to see that the orange tree did not give orange fruit, the plant was full of cupcakes.

She quickly dressed and went with her mistress to give the extraordinary news.

Have you already been to the backyard? From the orange plant grew cupcakes! It is not weird? Said the woodcutter

Of course it's weird! Lately everything is weird here I answer the woman who kept cleaning as if nothing happened

After a few days the woodcutter received a visit, I suddenly arrived an alleged friend of the man, the man was very humble but for his friends had everything and I kindly invite him to have a cup of coffee.

Between chatting and chatting I said that I had found a sack full of gold, the friend who was quick to think, I did not doubt for a single moment and said good that it was you who found the sack with gold, another person would not give me back.

It was a disgrace, the other day we had a big problem in my house that I decided to change the money of place taking in the house of my mother to the bequeath had noticed that I had fallen to the side of the road, return to look but it can not find.

The lumberjack who was very honest was very pleased that his friend was the owner of the money and was willing to give it back.

But the women have a sixth sense, that at the same moment I notice that the supposed friend was lying, it was not arranged that this man deceive his husband.

As if he did not want the thing, he approached the dining room and made a comment

Please do not even say it! Lose the care, the poor lately invent things, did not find any sack of gold!

The humble woodcutter could be anything but a liar, he could not help but discuss the situation.

What is the reason for you to say these things? You counted the gold coins yourself!

I have not counted gold coins in my sleep! Said the clever woman

You have to believe me I found a sack full of gold! He repeated his friend again.

Then he turned his head and looked into the eyes of his wife said.

Do you remember that night, we deliberate what to do with the money?

The woman with the stone face shook her head, without saying a word.

Please think carefully, the next day you remember that the orange tree was full of cake?

Hearing these words the supposed friend could not get out of his astonishment, that he found a sack of gold could be, but that the orange gave cake, is crazy, so I can not help asking a question.

Are you sure you grew cupcakes from your orange plant?

If you should see it seen, a huge and tasty cupcake! Said the naive woodcutter

The astute woman fulfilled its mission, I take the silence to say a few words.

You must come more often to visit your friend, the poor is getting a little crazy, is not going to one day you come and not recognize you.

Lately every thing is done! Like the golden sack or the orange plant that gives cupcakes.

The friend was embarrassed and embarrassed by the situation, which I take to get up and go home, the woman accompanied the man to the door, very kind greeting the profiteer who retired very embarrassed without the golden sack.

As she closed the door, the astute woman could not help but smile with her husband and tell her that she should choose her friends better.


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1K9jr4RqfQR2xOtloQbtMw

Fuente: http://www.mundoprimaria.com/cuentos-populares/lenador-los-bunuelos/

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Great post my friend. The Spanish community (and the English) are blessed to have you!

Many thanks dear friend @ kus-knee for your kind words, coming from you is a great compliment to me, I appreciate your valuable time in visiting my work

ohh she was very naughty but very quick lol Great story :)

The opportunists always do not miss, it makes me very happy that it has been you thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for this visit and I support my work

Always welcome. I am a little behind with struggling with Bittrex but now sorted I can catch up :)

If I just visited your blog I found out everything that had to happen, because I had that already happened, that you have a beautiful night

I am definitely having a more relaxed night. Thank you :)

Nice story! :)

It's true and sun nice story, thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for visiting and supporting my work

You're welcome! ;)

A story with a very good point my dear friend @jlufer that is also very entertaining

Thank you very much dear friend @ jeff-kubitz for the constant support to my work

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname and all your team for trusting and supporting my work

Thanks for another interesting story about the things of life. Enjoyable and some lessons to learn. Thanks for sharing with us.

Many thanks to you dear friend @ddschteinn for this nice visit