You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doors of Perception

in #life4 years ago

how are you dear friend @meesterboom good night

You are fucking friend, you have forgotten the conversation with your wife to remove the door, now she could do something else that she has in mind, she already knows that you forget the conversations.

I loved this expression, you are very witty.

¨a shirt made of roughly sewn lamb penises and too late I noticed that some of them were still alive¨
Have a splendid night dear friend

Sort:  

Cheers jlufer!! I quite liked that expression myself!!!

She is in a doll with all of this lockdown stuff. Everything is getting fixed or painted. I'm exhausted!!!

I imagine, painting is an activity, which unlike everyone thinks is very tiring, especially if you have to go up and down the stairs every so often, the good thing is that you save a lot of money on labor.
What you're doing deserves a good beer
have a great day

I am looking forward to my beer tonight! Hope you have a good one too mate!