Viral history of the web: "The lovely life of Alexandra"!

in #life6 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Thank you very much dear friends for accompanying and reading my work. Again we have arrived on Thursday, today on my blog there will be a place for viral news on the web, I hope that the presentation is to your liking and enjoy as much as I do when making the material.


At birth we never know what we will find or if we will have the luck to do it within a wealthy family or a country economically, in my case it was not one of the two circumstances.


I am one of those who think that destiny has something prepared for us, but to achieve it, we have to work hard, overcome many adversities, be tenacious and above all. Be persistent!


There are those who think that everything happens for some reason, it is the work of destiny, it wanted certain situations to happen, however there are others who think that fate does not exist and everything that we propose happens.


The viral news of the week is related to the opportunities that occur once in a lifetime. Fate things or not!

You have to know how to take advantage of the situation. Fate made this woman become a millionaire. This is the story of this woman called "Alexandra Andresen" Who became a millionaire for being austere and thrifty

Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3-kKjk4cheqzSoxpYTJn3w


Who is Alexandra Andresen?


"Alexandra" is a "19-year-old" girl recently recognized as the youngest woman on the planet to appear on Forbes magazine's list of the billionaires of the universe, owner of a huge fortune "1.2 billion dollars" .


The girl "Andresen" was born in "Oslo-Norway" on 07/23/1996 she is the daughter of "Johan H. Andresen Jr., Kristin Andresen" her grandparents "Johan Henrik Andresen" "Ebba Therese Bielke"

It all started in the year "1849 "When" Johan Henrik Andresen "acquired a tobacco factory (" Tiedemanns ") after one hundred years and thanks to the visionary, the" Andresen "were recognized as the wealthiest of" Europe ". Some time later a "Ferd business group" was acquired, which involves real estate business and Ski equipment. Being "Alexandra Andresen" the "majority" partner.

Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Johan_Henrik_Andresen_(1815%E2%80%931874)


In the year 2007 "Johan H. Andresen", father of "Alexandra" inherits 80% of the total money of the family, in 2009 they sell in "500 million dollars" the tobacco company.


"Alexandra" despite being the majority shareholder of "holding Ferd"

does not take care of managing her business, she invests her time in raising and training horses, a passion that she has had since she was a child, the constant practices of "training" led her to obtain prizes in the "dressage" category. Both in "France" and in "Italy".

Source: http://pravia.com.mx/noticias/alexandra-andresen-la-multimillonaria-mas-joven-del-mundo/


"Alexandra Andresen" is well known for being the youngest multimillionaire woman on the planet, but her fans do not follow her because of this attribute, she is very popular for being austere and thrifty, she recognizes it herself.


"I save all the time, I have always done it, saving my weekly quota and saving the prizes in money I earn or what they give me for my birthday."

That means that I can buy what I want, like a wallet or a pair of shoes, without asking for money from mom or dad. " She must recognize that this inherited from her father, who took the trouble to teach her family the austerity and measured consumption, taught her daughter to live with her feet on the ground, her studies carried out in public institutions, including her first automobile It was a used.

Source: https://larepublica.pe/mundo/746063-alexandra-andresen-es-la-multimillonaria-mas-joven-del-mundo


"Alexandra" is a lover of travel, sometimes filtered some of her beautiful travel photographs

that she makes with her boyfriend, a young "Norwegian" 24-year-old professional wrestler ("Joachim Tollefsen") Although the young woman has her home in "Germany" she lives traveling around the world, mainly "Europe" where she competes in the "dressage" category winning "silver medal" in the competitions of the year "2014" carried out in "Italy".

Source: http://www.que.es/ultimas-noticias/sociedad/201603061803-alexandra-andresen-joven-rica- mundo.html


If you want to know in depth this wonderful story, you just have to enter the links that I leave below


Source: https://www.minutouno.com/notas/1473354-quien-es-alexandra-andresen-la-millonaria-mas-joven-del-mundo

Source: http://www.elmundo.es/loc/2017/05/03/5909ed9346163f9a118b4683.html

Source: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alexandra_Andresen


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information. If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts. https://www.steemithelp.net/ https://steemit.com/welcome In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit: @sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend. I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself. You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday, These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them. https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more



  ¿Have you already tried the Steemit alternative interface? SteemPress! A new way to post your post.


Sort:  

Nice Blog @jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend @anujkumar

excellent content friend! as always the same! friend a question! meet a whale that can be invested to help me? can it be you?

The truth that I do not know any whales, in these two years that I have, very rarely have visited me
Many thanks for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

oh, thanks for writing such a great history dear

thank you very much dear friend @mdirfanarju

lovely story

Thank you very much dear friend @saklainmustak

I loved this story my dear friend @jlufer! Thanks for sharing it! I wish you have a beautiful day!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for your kind words
I wish you a great day

nice history..

Thank you very much dear friend @alal for the support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

Hello friend very good story of Alejandra

Thank you very much dear friend @josepuerta

buena publicación amigo me gusto

Muchas gracias querida amiga @betaniaj

aprecio tus publicaciones @jlufer esta es una buena historia

Muchas gracias querida amiga @glorimarbolivar

Right ....
Viral history "The lovely life of Alexandra....

Thank you very much dear friend @khurshid

Welcome friend

Nice history @jlufer. I really did like it! Have a good day friend.

Very happy to read your comment, how nice it turned out to your liking dear friend @tashidelek
Thank you very much for this nice visit and the great support you give to my work
I wish you a wonderful day and a happy day of the friend.

My friend @jlufer , are you interessed to win 160$ for free?:)