You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taylor Swift: an animation

in #life7 years ago

It's more frustrating than trying to get my kids to brush their teeth in the morning! I'll never look at an animation in the same way again... :)

Hee hee, you are right to have your suspicions. Tall women are a mischievous lot... striding around with their cunning plans and all that extra air up there. XD

Sort:  

Oh man, who ever would have thought that one of life's great challenge would be getting your kids to brush their teeth. It's like a daily fight with my daughter!

It probably is the air!! I think the atmosphere is different at such climes!!

Haha!!

Yep, if I had a penny for every time I've uselessly and redundantly shouted TEEEETH!!! in the last decade....!!

Oh dear, its so hauntingly familiiar!!!