You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moved to a new home!

in #life4 years ago

I think the iPad Pro is next to evolution, painting while you're babysitting. Wow 20 years being in that old home? Did you remember being 3 years in the old home? Wow must have been huge. I kinda was wondering where you were. Obviously I had a ginabot notification of your posts and that's why I caught this post. It's great to have you back and even in a newer home. Hopefully you'll settle quicker and better with time.
Cheers! I'll like to see how it goes.

Sort:  

Wow, that's so sweet thank you! Didn't know you have me on notif T_T
Haha yeah I remember jumping around inside the bedroom when I was hmm.. 3-4 something? Not sure about the age but I was pretty young and my dad were putting partitions/walls cos the house was sold as just one big box-kinda type (the old way of selling a house lol) and I was dancing around the famous Asereje song. I have my table set up now so it's gonna be easier to be on PC haha thank you!!!

You're welcome, hopefully I'll see you work your magic as soon as you finish settling well. Good to have you back again.