You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No matter how high the price of STEEM, earning STEEM will be harder and harder in the future.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, great Master of knowledge in Steem, Exyle

Very interesting your writing about Steem. I hadn't thought of that. I found that with the growth in the price of the Steem currency, the value of the votes would tend to be proportionate. Now that I understand that with the highest input of people, it gives a certain amount of time in the pool of rewards, that would be it???

There is a doubt that arises in relation to your text. I wonder if actually the Steem currency can achieve this value all (I hope it can) and how long we will be able to use the Steemit platform well. I invested my money here in Criptomoedas, even though I know that this application is a risk...

Also, I was curious to know how the girl's makeup post achieved this monstrous value. I am a few months on the platform (I entered this year) and did not see a gain not a bit like that.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!

Sort:  

I'm with you on this, but really, I hope things get better on steemit for the good of everyone. But is there anything we can do to make things better?

I dont know man. I dont have the knowlegge of persons who make steemit and i am not good with new tecnology. I hope someone could help. I help people with another things, that i can do, but, not with tecnology!!

Lol, so we'll just hope....... I think it'll get better with time though