WHAT I EAT IN DAY | lazy vegan + why i'm speaking english

in #life6 years ago

eye Makeup tutorial (1).jpg
https://d.tube/v/karlnks/3in61fly

Hi! Today I'm showing you what I ate in day. My meals were very simple and quick, bc I just wanted to chill out that day. All what I was doing for 12hours? Just watching shows and videos on yt hahaha Also I'm talking about this why I'm not enjoy in speaking in my general language, why I'm not speak polish while being in Poland?!

Some of people think that veganism it's hard, that you have to spend a lot of money on this 'vegan food'...but the truth is that veganism it's the cheapest lifestyle! Just think about it, in grocery store what is the cheapest food? Meat, dairy, eggs? Or maybe potatoes, salad and beans?

So come on! It's not an excuse that being vegan is expensive! For breakfast for exchange of eating eggs with bacon, you can simple eat just watermelon or oats or bananas! And you're not gonna have bellyache or heavy stomach after this, and the most important thing - YOU'RE NOT EATING DEAD BODIES!

So yeah, in every post I'm gonna be talking a little about aspects of veganism or zero waste. Stay for longer!