You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spotty Participation

in #life5 years ago

This was such a lovely share. Sometimes it's good to step back, but that doesn't mean you have to stop showing up entirely. As for Steem, to me this community helps me stay creative, but you have to be in the right frame of mind for that, of course. Retreat is sometimes the best action. Glad you're finding a glimmer of creative drive. I hope it continues to grow brighter. Take care of you! ;)

Sort:  

How incredibly kind @katrina-ariel, thank you so much for your thoughtful support! And I have to say that I always always avoid mentioning a list of bloggers in a post since I inevitably forget so many. Well I didn't head my own caution this time and sure enough I forgot to mention you who have been doing such great work here!! So sorry ;-+!

No worries at all. I think that's what happens to everyone when we start tagging. ;) ((hugs))