Sort:  

Your art is fantastic. I wish I could draw.

You make it seem so simple :D but love the work. My mother always wanted me to learn how to draw . I can’t draw for shit unfortunately lol

Aww you can't? did you try to learn? I know it can be hard too. But with years of practice I've finally gotten the hang of the basics

That would be glorious doodle art work @kaylinart. You shown us through step by step process. Well matching color painting. Great effort.

Heheh thank you :) I love posting the process behindit.

I think this is the first drawing using colors I see from you (but I am not sure).

Nice job as always!! :D

Right? I don't use color often. But that might change soon hehe.

The art I see on some people's ringed paper blows me away. My little girl is an animal lover and art enthusiast and I am going to share this with her.

Look at the serenity and crazy use of colour. nice!

Thank you :) I hope she really likes it.

Art is a compendium of nature formed by the imagination
The ideal, felt with depth and expressed with beauty: that is the art
Art is the perfection of nature. The nature made a world and the art another.
nice painting

awesome art work nice drawing of Giraffe😊

your Giraffe Painting really beautifull.your art drawing skills very high level.i am no compared your art each any one.you very carefully art this drawing animal step to step.i like your art drawing.you areva best artist.thank u very much for ur good art. @kaylinart

Thank you so much <3

nice learning post sir

Thank you :)

Woow amazing and beautiful art
You have a creative mind and ideas to complete this
you are really a hard worker
keep it up I wish you all the best
God bless you

Thank you so much eheh

Wow magnificent Art. Your art is so cute and beautiful :):):) Hey your great @kaylinart
Thanks for sharing with Us & Keep it up Dear @kaylinart

@Upvote // @Resteem :):)

you posses a precious gem!!! gifted hands..

Thank you :)

Wow, this is amazing, wonderful piece of art, great things start small, apart from the art, I get to understand that no matter how beautiful a drawing is, it once started out as an empty paper, this is how life should be viewed, great work of art.

Thank you :)

I like you sir .because your all post nice...great post thanks for sharing....

Have to admire your painting skills. You can do better in sketching department though. Great picture anyways, loved it @kaylinart

@kaylinart, Its most fascinating drawing work. What's color method using for this? Water color or oil painting?
However your Giraffe sketching amazing and skillful. You've native skill for create doodles. Tough but creative. Keep going kaylin.
Stay blessed.

excellent art and drawing.

Your painting is really amazing, I like it very much.
thank you

Thank you

That's pretty fine work. I do like painting and I love the time spent in it :)

Really cool. What is the giraffe thinking about? It looks like it's dreaming of something 😊

Loved the composition.
Some Good use of colors and confident brush strokes.
Looking forward to more like these.

Lines of the free hand sketch-✔️checked.
Light effect - ✔️checked.
Painting-✔️ checked.
You killed it @kaylinart
Let the lines flow the more☺️....

I have been off and glad to be welocmed with such great art pieces.

This is really awesome work which you should consider watermarking to avoid people of the internet stealing it!!

I would love if you seriously watermark!!!

I love that giraffe, it looks so happy!

Amazing work Kaylin... Excellent!

nice giraff painting....are you layering the water color pigments?

Omg I love your freaking giraffe 🦒! It’s so dope and I love the colors you chose for the sky :)

Good post. Clear and simple tutorial. Easy to see than to do... I've tried and i messed up lol

You are truly talented and make it look so easy!

Great panting , share more panting with us

really good work i like it

The background really makes the design of the giraffe look even better! You're really talented :).

cool art work, this is interesting.

Your potentiality on painting is good. Practice more I think you would be a great painter. Thanks for sharing this

Wow! I like the color of the sky, like a giraffe admiring the sunset)

very beautiful dear friend great

Very good work. You're talented and your drawings are simply beautiful.

Can't wait to see more.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

i love the assemblage of paintings at the end - what an adorable collection you have! these would be perfect to make a series of and do 5x7" prints or postcards or something. i especially love the cat! so adorable!

Nice works! :D

Cool.... I like your scets...

That IS cute. My mom loves giraffes, so I guess I do too. All the lovely art I see on steemit is really making me want to create myself! Thinking about taking a class with my son.