Drawing The Baudelaires Sunny And Violet (Series Of Unfortunate Events)

in #life4 years ago

ogtqmk.png
1zdhbj.png
odbigg.png
pe3j47.png
19ay2j.png
1xonr4.png
vf0x4h.png
5z2nc5.png

I drew sunny twice, I wasn't happy with how she came out the first time. I did both in pencils. One took about 2.5 hours the other 2 hours.

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜
Follow Me On Other social Media as well!
https://linktr.ee/kaylinart

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/kaylinart
💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

😍 Wow, stunning! I thought it take 2 days to draw and I surprised to see that you drew it in 2 and a half hour sis 😱

👋 Hi @kaylinart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you :) I will

Congratulations @kaylinart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

You're welcome @kaylinart
It would be very appreciated if you could support our proposal so we can keep up the good work!