๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒธ Easy Ways To Be More Productive! ๐ŸŒธ ๐ŸŒธ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago


We all want to feel like we are productive and got the most we could done each day. But we are often left feeling like we didn't do enough.

Don't Wait For The Perfect Time

Sometimes we feel motivated; Sometimes we don't. But if we only work when we are feeling motivated we will never get anything done. Good or bad days, You should do the best that you can to get things done, Even when you don't feel like it. Once you get in the habit of forcing yourself to do things no matter what, It will become a habit. And it becomes more comfortable as time goes by.
The factors in our lives will never be perfect. There will always be a lot of variations to what is happening. Sometimes we may be sick or have a lot on our plates. But we have to force ourselves to work anyways.

Write Out A List

I'm obsessed with lists; It helps us get started. Even on those days that we don't want to.

Clean Your Environment

Sometimes we don't want to work because things aren't organized, Spend 10 minutes getting cleaned up and organized. it will encourage you to get ready to go even if you don't feel like doing much of anything at all. Also, the excitement of having a clean workplace will help motivate you to work.

Hide Your Phone

Our phones are a huge nuisance. They keep us constantly distracted, so we don't get things done. Sometimes you need to set your phone aside or ignore it for a while so you can get work done. Don't hesitate to turn it off.

We sabotage our success every day by doing the things that we do! We can quickly address the problem by making small adjustments, Whether it's by keeping distractions away or by having a clean environment to work in.

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort: ย 

Iโ€™ve been trying to manage my time better , time management is key to reaching your goals and actually you get more tasks done and in a better way ( equal time for all) social media and phones themselves move you away

Sometimes excessive using of phones decrease one's productivity leave level, I've been a victim of these, however I never realised very early as a matter of fact, this is amazing, thank you

I agree fully! Phones Can be a bad culprit.

Well I guess cultivating a way to mildly use it will be fantastic as well,

Great write-up with great pictures

Thank you

thanks for your motivational post.
I like it dear..
god bless you

For excessive use of the phone, the excessive productivity of the productivity is tautologically reduced. If I had been victimized many times before this, then I had taken amazingly incorrect steps because of not understanding it very quickly due to that matter. thank you

Excelente reflexiรณn, ser constantes al trabajar es muy importante!!

success is always for you @kaylinart, I always support you.

So simple, but so effective! I needed to read something like this today

Get matters correct the primary time. Most men and women are wildly distracted at the present time. And so they make errors. To unleash your productiveness, end up one of the vital designated performers who've the mind-set of doing what it takes to get it flawless first. This protects you days of having to fix situation's

Great motivation I find this topic interesting and helpful to me , because I find it difficult to post steemit and comment on steem because of the nature of my job, am a media practitioner here in Nigeria and I work for two different media outfits and am also schooling do my Masters degree , I find it difficult to keep up with the activities on steemit, even my project research in school I have not even had time to work on it! Am very tried after work day, the question I do I get energy to do some stuff am supposed to do like, writing my project and keeping up with seemit @kaylinart great post

Great advice...and oh so true. Sometimes, if I have a big task to complete, I will get started on it...get it set up...etc., before actually beginning to work hard on it, just to get me rolling. Sometimes the set up is the hardest part...just "getting into it"...you know?

Fortunately, I have never taken up the cell phone/smart phone/iPad craze, so that one has never been a problem for me.

Great post!

is what you share is unimportant since in some cases we waste our time on things that are not productive and it is essential to take advantage of time since it is gold that we should take advantage of, we simply have to put things in our daily life and give everything even in the difficult moments and that will start giving us great positive results thanks friend blessings

Phone can be very annoying sometimes specially when you do something important and then receive a calling saying you need to pay your bills! It just that life today is so hard without these gadgets around.

This is great. I think we all want to be more productive in our daily lives., at least I know I do.
I love what you said about the phones and that is why I don't own one and I must say the same thing with the television, which for me is wasted time even though I like to watch some nature shows or a good movie once in a while or comedy.
Cleanliness is another very important thing for me, like you mentioned to be more productive.

Can't agree more with hiding the phone! Many are just so addicted to it which deprives them of having a normal happy life...๐Ÿค•

It's very important to be disciplined if we want to achieve our goals. It is definitely a good idea to avoid distractions, and force ourselves to work when we don't feel like it.

@kaylinart Thank you for reminding me not to GOOF Around tonight and get more things done............