You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEP PARALYSIS - HAS IT HAPPENED TO YOU?

in #life5 years ago

It has happened to me several times but I have a style of waking up, I will simply twist myself with little force stylishly. Before,I do struggle a lot to fight my way up but to no avail, sometimes to avoid this situation is to lie down backwards facing the bed a little sideways. But majorly as experience this situation has happened to those surrendering their life to Jesus not with their whole heart. But I believe with time and prayers we shall overcome it. Advise to read Psalms 27, 90, 23.....

Sort:  

What I do is wait when I'm alone, but if there is someone nearby, i breathe hard and fast to be heard,
So far it has worked for me, although it has not happened to me for a long time. thanks for the verse, I will look for it