You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #life6 years ago

Hello @damarth
The steem planet and the world at large cannot thank you enough for your selfless service to humanity with this 'one meal a day' initiative. It is a welcome development at the right time. Although I cannot think of any one that need a meal right now but I am actively committed to empowering those around me to be financially independent by introducing steemit to them. I have just completed a workshop on 1st February, 2018 where about 35 people was introduced to steemit. I was so happy with the outcome of the event because of the chain reaction it Will produce. Each of those people in attendance is expected to take the good news of steemit to at least 5 prospect.

IMG-20180201-WA0041.jpg

The workshop is going to be a continuous exercise until everyone around me get to know about steemit. This is one of the ways I am committed to eradicating poverty in our society.

I hope to partner with your 'one meal a day' initiative soon. Together we will change our world.