You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you look at the bright side of broken...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes they are quite the tool if you can find a use for it and learn how it works. It is for a sure a learning curve for a lot of people, I know 20 year olds who know how to do things on my phone that I had no idea it could do. My main use for my phone is taking photos, posting and checking reviews and using the map system. I actually couldn't function without maps, I travel a lot and I get lost even more, google maps is always there to get me out of a pinch! I wouldn't want to live with out my phone most days!
Im sure the iPhone 8 will be awesome, it was supposed to be here yesterday but the shipping has been delayed and now I am out of town! I guess I will have to wait until next week!!

Sort:  

Aww, that's too bad that you have to wait. But you are building anticipation like a kid getting ready for Christmas, right? 😀

Lol yah something like that! I was hoping for some better quality photos this trip into the mountains but I will have to come back when I get my new phone!