You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went out for groceries yesterday!

in #life4 years ago

Can confirm; Have given dumb age answers when mildly nervous or just not thinking.

It's interesting to see the barriers in the cabs. I feel like traditional american cabs with the divider built in like a cop car are well suited for this type of pandemic. But knowing the rap cabbies get I doubt the cars would be sterile every passenger.

Sort:  

Right??? Age is quite hard to answer imo cos it's not all the time that we think about it LOL.

Oh yah that's what I thought too. I have never seen that kind of cab since we really don't have it here. So they really have that advantage in those countries with this. Yeah but life has to go on though. What we can do is just sterilize ourselves more often. It's everyone's responsibility.