You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poor vs Rich? Which is Truly Better?

in #life6 years ago

I don't know anymore... I was just showing your blog as an example to one I meet in the office.

Got surpriced about your rewards, they used to be higher... but then again you are already rich, so what does it matter? :)...

I don't even know if I can pay the rent next month, the stress of living like that I mostly got used to, but yes it took a huge told on my health.. something that cronies, mostly don't understand...

With Steem more people have the oppotunity to get out of slavery.

Steem on!

Lasse

Sort:  

i Agree with that
With Steem more people have the oppotunity to get out of slavery.
hahah and about richness i think you are again right jerry wouldnt care about rewards haha