You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incursion

in #life • 2 years ago

if someone put a fucking chicken on my drink I would beat them with it!

Lmao 😂

Yeah it's hard to say what the clam juice adds tbh. They are huge in Canada but I don't even know if they make them in the US. All I ever hear people talk about are bloody Mary's. Actually I've had one on a few cruises but they weren't very good and you can actually buy a premixed version in a can, but also not great. If you can find "Motts clamato" juice you can make them yourself. That would be the best option, but probably not easy to find in Europe. The more I think of it the more I think it's a Canadian cultural thing haha.

clamato_3.jpg

Sort:  

I think definitely a cultural thing from anywhere else other than the uk. I have never seen anything of those things!

But I will try it when I eventually do!