You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Must DIE!

in #lifelast year

I have not tried AI even though it is very trendy as a topic.
In my opinion having a machine write a post is like saying I am worthless, instead each of us is unique as a human and valuable because of that. I will continue to take time to write a post because I enjoy doing it, and I will continue to appreciate posts that contain errors but excite or are useful. The beauty is often more in the imperfections than the perfections.
Using AI to produce effortless content is like preferring to make love to a robot instead of a woman...a crazy choice.... !LOL
I have read the excuses you listed and heard them from those who use or have tried AI and I think a new era of farming has begun on Hive and I hope the tools to identify AI content are efficient!

Sort:  

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I absolutely agree with this. I would rather read an error-laden garbled post that at least excited or interested me rather than one written in the style of machine bland that merely recites facts and veered away from having an actual opinion. Reading stuff that you
agree of disagree with but the author is passionate about is much better and stirs something inside.

I hope the tools continue to be efficient and adapt as the AI improves!