Hello, Justin Unfair!

in #life6 years ago

So, I've stopped upvoting everyone via mechanism. So, that avenue for the psychopath attacking me, is closed, or so I think...

https://www.amazon.com/Psychopath-Free-Expanded-Emotionally-Relationships/dp/0425279995/

I'm certain there will be another one. So, here I am, opening myself up to this loser who attacked me first. Tell me how I'm violating your fucking world now! When it was you, who violated my world first. You're not going to have a happy ending. But, that won't be for me to decide; you'll violate someone else, just like the idiot who violated me decades ago and ended up in Office Space-style prison for a decade and will then be deported. Good luck to you, sir! Hello New Day, indeed!

That said, there was this botnet a month or so ago discovered by law enforcement. I wonder if it attacked my properties? And, perhaps, might be linked back to Justin?

Be careful out there. Seriously; words are one thing, but attacking a website has consequences.

Sort:  

Welcome back sir

What has happened? Did somebody attack your server which hosted your node and made you upvote random people? At the moment I get every of my posts up votes by someone with a very small amount and I wonder what is that for...because it seems to be automated. I hope these people do this on peruse and not against their will...

we miss you sir, where are you going?

wow what a great surprise great to see you after many months where have you been hhahha :D

Congratulations @libertyteeth! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Mr. Concussion! Glad to see you've posted again :)
Hope things got better on your knee and well, obviously that hit.
Well, anyhow i hope things on Steemcells have improved their tech and drop the price on tratment, and again, nice seeing you're back :D

Congratulations @libertyteeth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

We'll see. Garden is mostly planted, a few things coming up already. Q is rather intriguing, and have "proven" themselves to me sufficiently -- we're living a movie, it's all completed already, we just have to live through the choreography in order to round up all the bad actors.

Making a business around Profit Trailer. And starting a charity to help brain injury survivors.

Might discuss some of those further; we'll see.

Losers gonna lose. Whatever, this was expected, back to being productive...

we got your back..bro