You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20000 Steem Power Acceptance Speech

in #life6 years ago

i'm gonna resteem this one. I'm being followed mostly by plankton steemians just like me and i find this a very stimulative, encouraging post. It's nice to see someone that started with nothing, invested nothing buth time and effort and has such a nice result. If you are a regular car like you name it, you are deffinetly a porche where i am the Toyota you started with. I should make this post into a background for my pc just so i can look back at it at any time if find it hard to keep believing in a succesfull future for me on steemit. Thanks for the encouragement!

Sort:  

I read posts way back when I started about people finding success here. It was common to hear such a thing. Thanks for the resteem. The whole point was to give people hope, prove it works, prove a point. I'm not the only one either. There are plenty of people out there who started with nothing and slowly built up. It doesn't happen overnight though. Realistically, this was and still is a challenge. If you're up for it, it's there for the taking.