Photographs from my last vacation

in #life4 years ago

Hello everybody 😁
It has been a tough year. I think Covid 19 pretty much put everyone on their knees and made us to change most of the things in our life.
Summer came so quick and with temptation to go out,have fun and enjoy it. Most of the people knelt down from the heat and have traveled somewhere to cool down...even tho that's not a smart move.
I on the other hand stayed home, I don't wanna put myself and others to risk and the only dash of summer vacation was over my phone xD
Looking back on my last travel to Croatians seaside it brings up memories

An old fisherman trying to catch fish

The best view of the sunset taken from the highest cliffs

Old partying cave where my dad showed his dance moves when he was younger, now it is a abandoned place for the drinking teens

The beautiful blue sea

Friendly people saying Hi from their boat

Getting that tan

till the sun says it's time to go

Having fun with new and old friends

A spectacular night scene

Passing by

This was one of my favorite summers. I discovered so much here, experienced things that will probably stay with me forever

myb one day I will come back and again go on a adventure in this beautiful place

This was my last year's vacation and this years memory burst 💪
I hope you like my post 😊
What was your last vacation place?
Be free to let me know :)
Have a great day and stay safe ✌

Sort:  

The spectacular view of night was awesome, vacation also good, you're looking gorgeous while sitting alone. Best of luck for next travel.

Thank you so much @sheikh27

You sure got good perspectives, it's well explained in your shots... It appears you got a swell time up there too. Cheers!

It was so much fun to be in that territory, on the edge of a beautiful ocean, witnessing some stunning panoramas @lilchillgirl! :-)

Posted using Dapplr

It really was, I miss it a lot :(

how was the slivovica? Seems like you had an awesome summer last year 😉👍

Bitter as fuck 🤣 mostly I was pretending that I was drinking it while other got drunk from it 😂

🤣🤣🤣 well as long as you had a good time 😊

Congratulations @lilchillgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update