You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Believe I'm Doing This

in #life9 months ago

Good you are ‘okay’ and nice to see you here again.
Who do we really know… here… in the virtual space. We could be anything… anyone
Have a wonderful Wednesday, enjoy the days.
Congratulations on 7 years 🎉 here… that’s something!
!LUV

Sort:  

Is it Wednesday today? Holy shit. WTF happened to Tuesday...

Yep… it seems this hears goes really fast. I am missing days more often too hahaha 🤣

If tomorrow is Saturday, I'm gonna miss my show!

Nope… it isn’t, so you are not missing it 😉

Tomorrow's yesterday, what the heck you talking about?

Talking about last month's today!

@nonameslefttouse, @littlebee4(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx