You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Find a Lost Cat: This Unique Method is Surprisingly Effective!

in #life5 years ago

Oh no doubt about it. They have a mysterious way to understand us humans.

If you read my story before of how a stray was there when I needed comfort the most, then no doubt that these furry for legs have a special task on earth

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I remember reading about the stray. No doubt- plus given the fact that cats purr to the frequency of repairing human bone and soft tissue cells... I believe we haven't even tapped the surface of ways cats can help humans...

given the fact that cats purr to the frequency of repairing human bone and soft tissue cells

I am not sure about that whether it is a fact or not, but I do know that their low frequency purr is somewhat soothing if you can hear it; and they don't purr all the time

You inspired this :)