You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my parenthood & resuming my Hive initiatives

in #life6 months ago

It's lovely to read the updates about Flora, from the 2nd and 3nd photos she looks like a real beauty. I'm sure you guys will be the perfect parents no need to worry at all. I am having so much joy playing with the toddlers in my family and I'm sure You'll have the same as well.

Sort:  

Thank you Pauline, she is a beauty indeed :) Yeah, toddlers are already fun to be around but this stage still seems so far away for us right now, and yet we will be there in no time I guess, what a paradox :)

The babies are cute but a little boring when they're so little 😉, but like you say they'll get there in no time.

Yeah, it´s mostly just lying and sleeping or crying now. Not much action yet but we are already starting to see some progress ;)