power

in #life7 years ago

as a newbie on steem it i hav found it is very hard to get up votes and views. and i have one thing to say about that i will never give up. am going to find a way come rain on sunshine am going to me it. 

upvote this if its something you want to learn with me and are tired of reading about cryptos

Sort:  

Is not hard mate you just need more Followers
You need to interact with more people
Start using steemit chat and promote your post
Best Regards Andrei

i hear you, so what exactly is steem chat and were do i find it

On your steemit Just click your grid in the top right corner and scroll down to steemit chat

Otherwise just type on Google steemit chat

That is the spirit @lonemjai. Kepp it burning. Do to others what you want to be done to you. Maybe you are not Give it a try.

I, too, got tired of reading about cryptos. Then I discovered #fiction #writing #freewrite #script

I recommend them all!

thanks man, wil definately check them out