You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Your Brain Power!

in #life7 years ago

If we plan our schedule for throughout the day we can do work in a more sytematic way. We can prefer those things that are important and need to be finished up today or within a few days and keep those things that can wait.
But I will differ from you that we are most productive and active at morning. It depends on person to person, as I am most productive and active during night. It has worked out for most of my life, during schools, during exams and during work. It may have made a mess of my sleeping cycle, but It works out for me.
I find solutions of my biggest troubles easily at night. I think I am nocturnal.

Sort:  

I agree with you :) It does depend on person to person. I think everyone needs to experiment and figure out what works for them. I feel like because of our jobs and such, Many people would have to be up early.

That's also true.

'I find solutions to biggest problems at night'
Maybe it's nothing innate with night time itself, but the peaceful environment at night time. You just need some peace during the day :)

That's true, but it is very difficult to find peace at day, at night everything is standstill and calm. So everything is at peace and everything works out.