You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMYOON

in #life3 years ago

I like to read that you are more cunning than your boss, I imagine the poor man trying to prioritize the answer ha ha ha, your boss however seems like a good man, you tell him is instrument and stupid and keep talking to you, in the part that You say that he has never been married I felt alluded ha ha ha ha, I'm as annoying man as your boss ha ha ha ha,
Greetings and good post as always

Sort:  

I am definitely more cunning than him but he has the low cunning of an animal and sometimes outsmarts me. Not often right enough :0)

cunning people make you think and by winning them satisfaction is even better, I like this type of person

It does make that victory all the sweeter!! You do need to have a challenge or its no fun