You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lizard Cake

in #life3 years ago

She is 8 years old and she already stands in front of you with determination, well she inherited your character, well I think so, the best thing is that with the story of the lizard queen they managed to change your daughter's opinion, I hope that now she chooses something much more profitable and safe for her future, I imagined the lizards that your daughter imagined ha ha ha ha, my imagination was also activated

Sort:  

She is a strong one, of whihc I am very proud and glad! I would have been too scared to stand up to my parents like that when I was young!

!PIZZA

I am 23 years old, I am young, when my mother spoke I respected, sometimes I did not need to speak and I did what she wanted, but I have seen 5-year-old children yell at their parents and parents do not say anything, the way they do that your daughter change her mind is ideal, it is what I think

I admire your outlook! You will be a crypto millionaire before you are 30 if you keep up all this Hive malarkey!

You are a good kid. Don't believe in lizards. Its a fake story to ridicule the people who knows about the illuminaty.