You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching up to New Year

in #life2 years ago

I hope it comes sooner than later. Also so cool that she is an artist and you have brought her here! Are you guiding her through all Hive maze and the communities?

And the answer to your question. Yes and no. I think at some point I purposefully distanced myself from peoples I had not talked with in a while. I distanced myself from all kinds of groups. I felt I needed that. At the same time I can say that it is not the peoples fault I decided to be a weirdo like that and I hope you can forgive me.

Sort:  

Haha no im just messing, no need to worry about that stuff, I do that kinda thing often, there's no requirement for you to be or do anything =)

Are you guiding her through all Hive maze and the communities?

Of course! I'm sure you'll see her around soon