πŸ’° Update for: Giveaway: I will give $5 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming πŸ’°

in #life β€’ 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: Β 

i ave upvoted and resteem hope i will recieve 5 SBD too? Thanx

Its $0.05 and you have to click the link above to join the giveaway

o.k thanx hve done that. i upvoted it remsteemed it and followed you

I sent you $0.05 :)

recieved thanx

hi please upvote and follow me rogerblu thank a million

Upvoted and resteemed

You have to click the link above if you want to join the giveaway

Ok, i have done that. Thank God for you.

Thanks man!!! Be blessed and keep improving your life!!! And ours as well hahahahhaha best regards!!!

i ave upvoted and resteem hope i will recieve 5 SBD too? Thanx

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

done done and done

I voted you

My name's not on list so I don't mind another 0.05 sbd actually :P

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes it is. It's number 44 on the list

upvoted and resteemed :)

Cool idea.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you no. 1 on the list

upvoted and resteemed.

Dun and dunner. :)

I upvoted and resteemed a few days back. Am I eligible?