You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girlfriend Talking to Guys on Social Media @Hodgetwins

in #life6 years ago

If you read this please upvote & share to ensure they see this comment ...

Hey @HodgeTwins!

Y'all have more influence than I do, especially in the YouTube community and I need your help doing some good.

Recently, more YouTubers I like to watch have experienced the same issues y'all have and I need your help notifying them. A YouTuber by the name of Arend Richard, a pretty influential guy in the weed tube space is spending thousands trying to create an alternative to YouTube, but doesn't know about D.Tube. Please help people like him to learn about the already existing alternative D.Tube and save people like him thousands of dollars and hours of time by notifying them.

This is the video he mentions his struggles and plans

People like him would make great additions to the Steem community and further boost the market value of Steem by onboarding thousands more users! He's a great guy IMO

Sort:  

Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the challenge I've just started: Where Is This challenge
guess the location and win 0.1 SBD.
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png