Sort:  

Yeah, or I blow it. I've always enjoyed placing art for instance in front of folks who didn't necessarily come for art. Folks take a genuine interest after something catches their eye. The end result is I get to see all these genuine and down to earth people come to my show. Been doing it that way since day one here.

Having the real genuine reaction must be nice. The truth is right there for you and them to see. What kind of shows do you put on? in Canada?

Didn't mean that literally. Meant the show, here. That's the show, up there, and down here. All of it.

Ahhh fair...i thought you got to see their faces first hand...i guess you could hack the camera on the computers to have a look when they open your post. Hahah
Anyways nice work, ill see it come through my feed form no on. Make sure to take and accept Z Dollards.